Brandon Hixson

Worship Pastor, Songwriter, Saxophonist

Racing Gravity with Brandon Hixson

Racing Gravity is a Christian Rock and Praise band from Dallas, Texas. The band was formed in 2010 and is led by singer and sax player, Brandon Hixson, guitarists Don Barber and David Ervin, bassist Stan Harris, keyboardist Don Nielsen and percussionist Billy Peters. The band released their self-titled debut album in 2011, which featured the radio singles, “Only By His Grace” and “Crossroads”.  The band has been featured on TV shows and numerous radio stations across the country.  For more information about Racing Gravity, check out their Facebook page.