Brandon Hixson Tabernacle Worship
Tabernacle Worship is the Worship team for Tabernacle Baptist Church in Ennis, Texas where Brandon Hixson has been the Worship Pastor since 2013. The team has been writing and recording songs for their forthcoming release, Surrender, since May 2018.
The album is set to be released in the summer of 2019.  

The Day Death Died
featuring Robin Gibson

Surrender Is The Sweetest Song
featuring Amy Womack

Life With You (Your Goodness)
featuring Brandon, Robin and Brandy

Your Love Lifted Me
featuring Brandon Hixson

I Come To You
featuring Brandon Hixson

Stronger Than Fear
featuring Karen Hixson

Morning Always Comes
featuring Debbie Spence

Grace Came First
featuring Jacqui Rejcek

His Love Is Enough
featuring Brandon Hixson

You Give Life
featuring Brandy Gradberg

(c) 2019 The Godfueled Publishing Co. Words and Music by Brandon Hixson and Eva Wilson

Morning Star Of Bethlehem

Season Of Grace